Facebook.com/streetsneak

Come join in the facebook fun

Come join in the facebook fun

If you haven’t hit us up yet on facebook, definitely come stop by. We’ve been connecting with sneakerheads from all over the world and have already gotten a number of submissions. The submission below came via facebook from a guy who started his own brand and is designing and selling his own model of shoes.

krazi junction

Kind of reminds me of some of the early And1 models. You can click here for more info about the brand, Krazi Junction.

13 Responses to “Facebook.com/streetsneak”


  1. 1 Lorrie Lynn 08/06/2009 at 9:29 pm

    I think this shoe is hot and very different, At first glance it makes you want to jump. They will do well. I would buy these as soon as they are available. I womder if they have it in pink and white ummmm! I must inquire about that color way.

  2. 2 Robert Martin 08/07/2009 at 3:26 am

    Whoa what are these? “Krazy Junction” sounds catchy.. Love the colorway, what is the release date on them? This sneaker is exactly my kind of style! I was thinking about starting my own summer basketball league next summer and this is the fresh new look i was looking for to provide my team with….

  3. 3 SOFLYSOCLEAN 08/07/2009 at 3:54 am

    The Lightest B-BALL shoe on the underground circuit period. I’ll definitely cop just waiting for suede pair!!! first seen them on Jersey City rapper Dutch Tha KID feet

  4. 4 Dutch Tha KID 08/07/2009 at 3:59 am

    Yo thanks for the love Streetsneak.com and SOFLYSOCLEAN I love the shoe its extremely lightweight and durable plus you can rock it with any attire including a suit

  5. 5 Shyv 08/07/2009 at 4:11 am

    these are FRESH!!! i can’t wait till they drop…the design on the side looks like a hop step…perfect b-ball sneaker!

  6. 6 Anonymous 08/07/2009 at 3:08 pm

    These would look hot with a suit…When do they drop and where can I get them??

  7. 7 John 08/07/2009 at 3:09 pm

    I’m liking the classic look. The black and white give it some versatility, making it something you can use off the courts. I’m definitely feeling it!

  8. 8 Neo Da Matrix 08/07/2009 at 7:16 pm

    It’s hot, but are there anymore colors?

  9. 9 siso 08/08/2009 at 5:10 pm

    these are hot!!! i will rock des wit anythin… when dey drop i be sure 2 get a pair

  10. 10 ScRaP 08/11/2009 at 1:36 am

    yo…. this is da 2nd time postin cuz my post aint show up….this sneaker is fresh… I wanna know where n when can I get it… its the perfect sneaker to ball in and to jus kick it…. def gonna cop me a pair of these

  11. 11 Dro 08/11/2009 at 4:51 pm

    I’m an athlete myself and these sneakers are fresh. I would definitely rock these on the courts they give good ankle support I waiting for these to Drop Soon

  12. 12 Miss B 08/12/2009 at 4:01 pm

    I love the new KJs, the look as though they offer good ankles support /good basketball shoes

  13. 13 Editor Sean Jones 08/18/2009 at 10:50 pm

    The Sneaker is “Hot” something different , something new , they will make someone want to know where did you get them. I want to advertise them on my site Ventforme.com KJs


Leave a Reply

