For the Ladies…

2

I’ve never seen anything quite like these, but a reader gave me the scoop and sent in a picture of these kicks (eh, sort of) from the brand “See by Chloe.” I wouldn’t say that these do much for me, but I definitely did a double take and decided they were worthy of sharing.

What do you think of these? Female readers, make your voices heard!

UPDATE:

KJ LADY WEDGE

Another high heeled sneaker sent my way. This is another Krazi Junction submission that I got via facebook, and it seemed relevant to be added on. If anyone else has pics of high heeled sneakers, send them in today and they can go up as well.

5 Responses to “For the Ladies…”


  1. 1 Troy campbell 08/11/2009 at 1:33 am

    This shoe is okay , but I’ll be honest i can see a lot of ladies wearing this around spring time and it is better than your first post guys!!!!

  2. 2 Shyv 08/11/2009 at 1:34 am

    No one can even enter the same playing field as Krazi Junction…Ladies keep it real…the KJ’s are much cuter and look more comfortable….and the white makes it look so offical!!!

  3. 3 Kirra 08/11/2009 at 3:38 pm

    I don’t like the shoes but this girl has darling ankles.

  4. 4 Jake 08/11/2009 at 6:14 pm

    I know those legs!

  5. 5 NET 08/12/2009 at 4:03 pm

    Those heel-sneakers are terrible. I’m all about funky shoes, but it’s either flats or heels… sneakers that are heels- STYLESS. It reminds of NYC women rushing to work in a classy button down, a nice skirt and running shoes- I’m no fashion guru, but I know better than that.


Leave a Reply

