Basket Weaved Laces

chucks

I had these pictures of basket weaved laces on a pair of Chuck Taylors sent to me, and I found them to be pretty interesting. I’ve seen shoes with two pairs of laces – even basket weaved laces – but they never looked quite like this. I don’t know the first thing about basket weaving so you’ll never catch this style of lacing on one of my pairs, but you gotta appreciate the innovation and creativity.

Anyone out there lace their kicks in an interesting or unusual way? Send me pictures…thestreetsneak@gmail.com.

chucks2

0 Responses to “Basket Weaved Laces”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

