Are you Copping Laced Ladies? Or Not?

IMG_3491

Dudes, what do you think when you see a female rocking some serious kicks? If you were to run into the laced lady above with her snakeskin Air Force 1s, would you think to yourself ‘damn, I like her style’? Or is it just too much to mess with a chick who has a shoe game that might be tighter than your own? I personally like it when a girl can confidently incorporate some fresh sneakers into her outfit while still maintaining her femininity.

Poll time: what do you think of females with tight shoe games?

1 Response to “Are you Copping Laced Ladies? Or Not?”


  1. 1 Mika 12/03/2009 at 9:49 pm

    As a female who puts a decent amount of energy on style- I have to admit that when I’m walking around with a nice pari of sneakers, I feel I can afford to be pickier with my choices.


Leave a Reply

